Leadership Team

A Madhukar Reddy

Mr.A. Madhukar Reddy



MS. Sreedevi Devireddy

Chief Executive Officer

Col B.S.Rao

Mr.Col B.S.Rao

Dean, SRiX School of Entrepreneurship

Mr.LAlit Mohan Sangavarapu

Mr.Lalit Mohan Sangavarapu

Lead - IPR & Deep Technologies


Mr.Suresh Krishna Bandi

Lead - Incubator Operations


Mr.Kartheek Thatikonda

Lead - Makerspace


SRiX helps startups build innovative products using hardware and software technologies such as IoT, AI, VR/AR, and Data Analytics in the strategic areas of Agriculture, Healthcare, Environment & Education by providing Maker Spaces, Technology Innovation Labs, Business Incubation, and market access with a Go-To-Market strategy.

Contact us

SR Innovation Exchange

Ananthsagar, Hasanparthy ,

Warangal, Telangana 506371

  : +91-80080 25400

: info@srix.in

Subscribe for Updates